Last September, OMS President and CEO, Matthew Mayol, was elected as one of five new directors to serve three-year terms on the Board for the Indiana Landmarks association. Other directors elected include Steven Campbell, Jeremy Efroymson, Christine Heck, and Doris Anne Sadler. According to the organization’s mission, “Indiana Landmarks revitalizes communities, reconnects us to our heritage, and saves meaningful places.” Visit the Indiana Landmarks website to learn more about the resources it offers and what upcoming events you can sign up for.

With the OMS 100th anniversary approaching (2016), it is easy for our employees to get excited about historically significant buildings and architecture. Mayol is especially excited to serve such a wonderful Indiana organization that cherishes and protects Indiana’s most treasured architectural landmarks. Discover how OMS has a history of forward thinking by visiting our website.

Mayol is also involved with organizations such as the American Institute of Architects, U.S. Green Building Council, and the Architects for Indiana Political Action Committee.

Tags: , , , , ,